Together, my team and I created this ULI Hines 2016 proposal for our development. Although we did not place, I enjoyed learning more about the entitlements process and applying my planning knowledge to practice. I helped to conceptualize all pieces of the project, and I designed the maps on the right third of the poster, the stormwater plan, the neighborhood energy plan, and the attributes graphic in the lower left corner of the poster. It is a very large file, so I apologize if the resolution is imperfect.

Created by Abigail Jackson, Planner • Di Wu, Landscape Architect • Mitchell Jung, Finance Manager • Alexandra Kirk, Architect • Zi Sen Chong, Project Manager

Created by Abigail Jackson, Planner • Di Wu, Landscape Architect • Mitchell Jung, Finance Manager • Alexandra Kirk, Architect • Zi Sen Chong, Project Manager

